Thursday, 21 December 2017

Again, PDP loses Rep to APC

Another member of the Peoples Democratic Party has just defected to the All Progressives Congress in the House of Representatives.
He is Mr. Johnson Agbonayinma from Edo State.
Agbonayinma, was a member of the Ali Modu Sheriff faction before the Supreme Court recognised the then Senator Ahmed Makarfi faction as the authentic leadership of the party.
Only on Tuesday, a member of the PDP from Imo State, Mr. Raphael Igbokwe, had defected to the APC.
Agbonayinma  claimed, “The PDP has shut the door against me.”
Edo State Deputy Governor, Mr. Phillip Shuaibu, witnessed the defection.
Shuaibu was a member of the House.



Etiam at libero iaculis, mollis justo non, blandit augue. Vestibulum sit amet sodales est, a lacinia ex. Suspendisse vel enim sagittis, volutpat sem eget, condimentum sem.