Wednesday, 22 April 2015

May 29: Gov. Aliyu Sets-UP Transition Committee

Image result for pictures of Gov. AliyuNiger state Governor, Dr. Mu’azu  Babangida Aliyu, has set up a 27 member transition committee to usher in new administration in May 29.

The committee is to be chaired by the Secretary to the State Government, Saidu Ndako Idris Kpaki, while the Head of Service, Alhaji Hamidu A. Khadi and the Commissioner for Finance, Abubakar Tukur, will serve as Vice Chairmen I and II respectively, according to a press statement signed the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr. Isreal Ebije,
members of the committee include commissioner for Land and Housing, Dr. Peter S. Sarki, Commissioner for Local Government, Yusuf Garba Tagwai, Commissioner for Justice, Abdullahi Bawa, Commissioner for Health, Hadiza Abdullahi, Commissioner for Agriculture, Prof. Mohammed Kuta Yahaya and Commissioner for Planning, Yahaya Dan- Sallau.
Others are: Commissioner for Works, Mu’azu Mohammed Bawa, Commissioner for Transport, Mahamud Bello Kpako, Commissioner for Investment, Hassam Abdullahi, Commissioner for Education Danladi Abdulhamid, Chairman SUBEB, Uba Hassan, Director General MDGs, Dattijo Aliyu, Director General SURE-P, Hassan Nuhu, Commissioner National Population Commission, Aliyu Datti, Commissioner Revenue Mobilisation and Fiscal Commission, Ambassador  Zubairu Dada, Managing Director Niger State Development Corporation, Mohmammed Aliyu



Etiam at libero iaculis, mollis justo non, blandit augue. Vestibulum sit amet sodales est, a lacinia ex. Suspendisse vel enim sagittis, volutpat sem eget, condimentum sem.